Home

Campuses

c

Home    Campuses 

Meet Our Team

Meet the Pastor

Chad McDonald

Senior Pastor

 913.627.9346

 seniorpastor@lenexabaptist.com

Chad McDonald

Senior Pastor

 913.627.9346

 seniorpastor@lenexabaptist.com

Business Office

Jim Fruth

Executive Pastor

 913.627.9346
 jfruth@lenexabaptist.com

Trisha Hamilton

Business Manager

 913.627.9345
 thamilton@lenexabaptist.com

Janice Ferguson

Business & Accounting Assistant

 913.627.9351

 jferguson@lenexabaptist.com

Patricia Lofthouse

Business & Accounting Assistant

 913.627.9341
 plofthouse@lenexabaptist.com

Barbie Swiger

HR Coordinator

 913.627.9350
 bswiger@lenexabaptist.com

Sharla Sylvester

Business & Accounting Assistant

 913.627.9344
 ssylvester@lenexabaptist.com

Worship Ministry

Bill Shiflett

Worship & Media Pastor

 913.627.9332
 bill@lenexabaptist.com

David Shaw

Worship Associate Pastor

 913-627-9335

 dshaw@lenexabaptist.com

Bethany Stafford

Worship Intern

 913.599.6447

 bstafford@lenexabaptist.com

Liz Tilden

Worship & Media Admin

 913.627.9340
 ltilden@lenexabaptist.com

Campus Pastors

Jeremy Allen

Campus Pastor,
Fellowship Olathe

 913.953.8323
 jallen@fellowshipolathe.com

Travis Bryant

Associate Pastor,
Fellowship Olathe

 913.953.8323
 tbryant@fellowshipolathe.com

Brian Richardson

Worship Pastor,
Fellowship Olathe

 913.953.8324

 brichardson@fellowshipolathe.com

Ryan McDaniel

Campus Pastor,
Reach Church De Soto

 913.627.9340
 rmcdaniel@reachdesoto.com

Josh Reed

Worship Associate Pastor
Campus Worship Pastor, RCD

 913.627.9334
 jreed@lenexabaptist.com

Discipleship & Pastoral Interns

Kent Hackathorn

Discipleship Pastor
Pastoral Internship Director

 913.627.9337
 kent@lenexabaptist.com

Bethany Morgan

Discipleship Admin

 913.627.9353
 bmorgan@lenexabaptist.com

Luke Pauli

Pastoral Intern

 913.599.6447
 lpauli@lenexabaptist.com

Missions, Cares & Counseling

Kelly Hughes

Missions & Cares Pastor

 913.627.9331
 kelly@lenexabaptist.com

Dane Hernandez

Cares & Saturday Night Campus Pastor

 913.627.9361
 dhernandez@lenexabaptist.com

Dave MacLachlan

Local Missions and Cares Pastor

 913.627.9366

 dmaclachlan@lenexabaptist.com

Dick Dearwester

Counselor

 913.599.6447
 ddearwester@lenexabaptist.com

Leif Leaf, Ph. D.

Counseling Director

 913.627.9343
 leif@lenexabaptist.com

Paula Duckett

Cares & Missions Admin

 913.627.9348
 pduckett@lenexabaptist.com

Evangelism & Communications

Steve Barnes

Evangelism & Communications Pastor

 913.627.9018
 sbarnes@lenexabaptist.com

Harrison Linduff

Webmaster & Graphic Design

 913.627.9010
 hlinduff@lenexabaptist.com

Taylor Loewen

Graphic Design & Video Production  

 913.627.9014
 tloewen@lenexabaptist.com

Children’s Ministry

Sam Sievers

Children’s Pastor

 913.627.9015
 ssievers@lenexabaptist.com

Brenda Engel

Nursery Associate

 913-627-9363
 bengel@lenexabaptist.com

Jennifer Huddleston

Preschool Associate

 913.627.9354
 jennifer@lenexabaptist.com

Jessica Ingalsbe

Children’s Admin

 913.627.9349
 jingalsbe@lenexabaptist.com

Madisyn Mellema

Special Needs Associate

 913.627.9369
 mmellema@lenexabaptist.com

Miranda Renfro

Elementary Associate

 913.627.9352
 mrenfro@lenexabaptist.com

Student Ministry

Brian Griffin

Middle School Pastor

 913.627.9339
 bgriffin@lenexabaptist.com

Kyle Wiltshire

High School Pastor

 913.627.9017
 kwiltshire@lenexabaptist.com

College & Career

Tavis Hackathorn

College & Career Pastor

 913.627.9367
 thackathorn@lenexabaptist.com

Singles & Senior Adults

Bud Jones

Singles & Senior Adult Pastor

 913.627.9360
 bjones@lenexabaptist.com

Media & IT

Justin Pedigo

Media & IT Director

 913.627.9362
 jpedigo@lenexabaptist.com

Oscar Rodriguez

IT Associate

 913.627.9365
 orodriguez@lenexabaptist.com

Chris Eflin

Media Assistant

 913.599.6447
 ceflin@lenexabaptist.com

Alexandria Eflin

Media Assistant

 913.599.6447
 aeflin@lenexabaptist.com

Facilities Administration

Jim Johnson

Facilities Director

 913.627.9364
 jjohnson@lenexabaptist.com

Bill Chance

Maintenance

 913.599.6447
 bchance@lenexabaptist.com

Brian Kershner

Maintenance

 913.599.6447
 bkershner@lenexabaptist.com

Lenexa Baptist Church

Fellowship Olathe

Reach Church De Soto