Meet Our Team

Meet the Pastor

Chad McDonald

Senior Pastor

 913.627.9346

 seniorpastor@lenexabaptist.com

Chad McDonald

Senior Pastor

 913.627.9346

 seniorpastor@lenexabaptist.com

Business Office

Jim Fruth

Executive Pastor

 913.627.9346
 jfruth@lenexabaptist.com

Trisha Hamilton

Business Manager

 913.627.9345
 thamilton@lenexabaptist.com

Janice Ferguson

Business & Accounting Coordinator

 913.627.9351

 jferguson@lenexabaptist.com

Patricia Lofthouse

Business & Accounting Coordinator

 913.627.9341
 plofthouse@lenexabaptist.com

Barbie Swiger

HR Coordinator

 913.627.9350
 bswiger@lenexabaptist.com

Sharla Sylvester

Business & Accounting Coordinator

 913.627.9344
 ssylvester@lenexabaptist.com

Worship Ministry

Bill Shiflett

Worship & Media Pastor

 913.627.9332
 bill@lenexabaptist.com

David Shaw

Worship Associate Pastor

 913-627-9335

 dshaw@lenexabaptist.com

Bethany Stafford

Worship Intern

 913.599.6447

 bstafford@lenexabaptist.com

Sandra Evans

Worship Admin

 913 627-9349

 sevans@lenexabaptist.com

Steven Barnes

Worship Intern

 913.599.6447

 stbarnes@lenexabaptist.com

Campus Pastors

Jeremy Allen

Campus Pastor,
Fellowship Olathe

 913.953.8323
 jallen@fellowshipolathe.com

Travis Bryant

Associate Pastor,
Fellowship Olathe

 913.953.8323
 tbryant@fellowshipolathe.com

Brian Richardson

Worship Pastor,
Fellowship Olathe

 913.953.8324

 brichardson@fellowshipolathe.com

Ryan McDaniel

Campus Pastor,
Reach Church De Soto

 913.953.8051

 rmcdaniel@reachdesoto.com

Josh Reed

Worship Associate Pastor
Campus Worship Pastor, RCD

 913.627.9334
 jreed@lenexabaptist.com

Ryan Shatzer

Campus Pastor,
Associate Pastor

 913.953.8052

 rshatzer@reachdesoto.com

Discipleship & Pastoral Interns

Kent Hackathorn

Discipleship Pastor
Pastoral Internship Director

 913.627.9337
 kent@lenexabaptist.com

Bethany Morgan

Discipleship Admin

 913.627.9353
 bmorgan@lenexabaptist.com

Scott Johns

Pastoral Intern

 913.627.9012

 sjohns@lenexabaptist.com

Seth Kelly

Pastoral Intern

 913.599.6447

 skelly@lenexabaptist.com

Missions, Cares & Counseling

Kelly Hughes

Missions & Cares Pastor

 913.627.9331

 kelly@lenexabaptist.com

Dave MacLachlan

Local Missions & Cares Pastor

 913.627.9366

 dmaclachlan@lenexabaptist.com

Chuck Reeves

Associate Pastor

 913.627.9361

 creeves@lenexabaptist.com

Dick Dearwester

Counselor

 913.599.6447

 ddearwester@lenexabaptist.com

Leif Leaf, Ph. D.

Counseling Director

 913.627.9343

 leif@lenexabaptist.com

Paula Duckett

Cares & Missions Admin

 913.627.9348

 pduckett@lenexabaptist.com

Evangelism & Communications

Steve Barnes

Evangelism & Communications Pastor

 913.627.9018

 sbarnes@lenexabaptist.com

Harrison Linduff

Webmaster & Graphic Design

 913.627.9010

 hlinduff@lenexabaptist.com

Liz Tilden

Social Media & Graphic Design Lead

 913.627.9340
 ltilden@lenexabaptist.com

Nick Swearingen

Associate Evangelism Pastor

 913.627.9016

 nswearingen@lenexabaptist.com

Children’s Ministry

Sam Sievers

Children’s Pastor

 913.627.9015

 ssievers@lenexabaptist.com

Brenda Engel

Nursery Associate

 913-627-9363

 bengel@lenexabaptist.com

Jennifer Huddleston

Preschool Associate

 913.627.9354

 jennifer@lenexabaptist.com

Jessica Ingalsbe

Children’s Admin

 913.627.9349

 jingalsbe@lenexabaptist.com

Madisyn Mellema

Special Needs Associate

 913.627.9369

 mmellema@lenexabaptist.com

Miranda Renfro

Elementary Associate

 913.627.9352

 mrenfro@lenexabaptist.com

Student Ministry

Brian Griffin

Middle School Pastor

 913.627.9339

 bgriffin@lenexabaptist.com

Kyle Wiltshire

High School Pastor

 913.627.9017

 kwiltshire@lenexabaptist.com

Luke Pauli

High School & Collegiate Associate Pastor

 913.627.9012

 lpauli@lenexabaptist.com

College & Career

Tavis Hackathorn

College & Career Pastor

 913.627.9367

 thackathorn@lenexabaptist.com

Singles & Senior Adults

Bud Jones

Singles & Senior Adult Pastor

 913.627.9360

 bjones@lenexabaptist.com

Media & IT

Justin Pedigo

Media & IT Director

 913.627.9362

 jpedigo@lenexabaptist.com

Oscar Rodriguez

IT Associate

 913.627.9365

 orodriguez@lenexabaptist.com

Chris Eflin

Media Associate

 913.627.9356

 ceflin@lenexabaptist.com

Alexandria Eflin

Media Assistant

 913.599.6447

 aeflin@lenexabaptist.com

Sam Swift

Media Associate

 913.627.9358

 sswfit@lenexabaptist.com

Facilities Administration

Jim Johnson

Facilities Director

 913.627.9364

 jjohnson@lenexabaptist.com

Bill Chance

Maintenance

 913.599.6447

 bchance@lenexabaptist.com

Brian Kershner

Maintenance

 913.599.6447

 bkershner@lenexabaptist.com